Affiliates
Darshan Bheda & Associates
Partner Profile
Darshan Bheda
Vidhi Vikam
Harsh Parekh
Darshan Bheda

Core Competence :
Is the Founder of the Firm in 2009. He is an Information Systems Auditor and has expertise in the field of audit and taxation domestic and international. He has extensive experience in consulting services. Mr. Bheda has represented clients before the income tax and excise tribunals. He has extensive experience in the practice of excise, service tax and Companies Act (including Merger & Amalgamations) as also banking and corporate finance matters.

Email: darshan@dba-cnj.in
Vidhi Vikam

Core Competence :
Has considerable experience in the practice of corporate law and direct tax matters. She also handles the practice relating to advisory matters, including handling of direct tax assessments and appeals.

Email: vidhi@dba-cnj.in
Harsh Parekh

Core Competence :
Has considerable experience in matters relating to tax planning and advisory services for excise, service tax and Value Added Tax (VAT) and matters relating to indirect tax laws; including compliances, assessment, refunds and appeals.

Email: harsh@dba-cnj.in
Vijayendra Nayak, 45

Core Competence : Audit, Assurance and Compliances
He qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1993. Mr. Nayak is also a qualified Company Secretary. He has experience of more than 18 years in accounts, audit, taxation and finance field. Mr. Nayak has also completed Oracle Financials (ERP) Course and involved in ERP implementation projects.

Email: vijayendra@ycrj-cnj.in
G N Usha, B.Com, 51

Core Competence : Audit and Assurance
She qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 2008. Has more than experience of more than 10 years in accounts, audit, taxation and finance. Independently handled audit of limited companies, statutory and concurrent audit of banks and internal audits of large organizations. She has cleared the Certificate Course on Indirect Taxes conducted by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.

Email: usha@ycrj-cnj.in
Poornima Yeddula, 35

Core Competence : Audit and Assurance
Has worked in BSNL for 8 years and has experience in audit and taxation. Has experience in accounts, audit, taxation and finance. Ms. Yeddula has independently handled audits of limited companies, statutory and concurrent audit of banks, and internal audit of large organizations.

Email: poornima@ycrj-cnj.in
Ramesh Angadi, 29

Core Competence : Audit and Assurance
Has experience in audit and taxation. Has experience in accounts, audit, taxation and finance. Mr. Angadi has independently handled audits of limited companies, statutory and concurrent audit of Banks, and internal audit of large organizations.

Email: ramesh@ycrj-cnj.in