Contact Us

 
208, Phoenix House, 'A' Wing,
462, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 013.
+ 91 22 2498 1516
+ 91 22 2498 1718
mail@cnj.in
 
Name Designation E-mail
Samir Chinoy Managing Partner samir@cnj.in
Sunil Hansraj Managing Partner sunil@cnj.in
Bhupendra Nagda Partner bhupendra@cnj.in
B S Chandrasekar Partner chandrasekar@cnj.in
Ambesh Dave Partner ambesh@cnj.in
Dhwani Gala Sangoi Partner dhwani@cnj.in

 
Bengaluru (Head Office)

M/s YCRJ & ASSOCIATES,
Chartered Accountants,
#236, Pushagiri Bhavan,
3rd Floor, F Block, 14th Main, Sahakarnagar, Bangalore-560 092.
+ 91 80 2362 3395
+ 91 80 2362 3396
mail@ycrj-cnj.in
Bengaluru

M/s YCRJ & ASSOCIATES,
Chartered Accountants,
#414, 41st Cross, 7th Main Road,
5th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore- 560041.
+91 80 2653 0330, + 91 80 4121 1308
 
Hyderabad

5-25/1,
Prashanth Nagar Colony,
Old Alwal Road,
Hyderabad - 500015.
+91 40 3259 1201
hyderabad@ycrj-cnj.in
Chennai

No. 23, First Cross Street,
2nd Main Road,
Annaji Rao Nagar,
West K K Nagar, Chennai - 600078.
+91 44 2376 5388
chennai@ycrj-cnj.in
 
Name Designation E-mail
Yashavanth Khanderi Partner yashavanth@ycrj-cnj.in
Rajnish Rama Rao Partner rajnish@ycrj-cnj.in
Chandrashekara Shetty Partner chandrashekara@ycrj-cnj.in
Vijayendra Nayak Partner vijayendra@ycrj-cnj.in
Usha G N Partner usha@ycrj-cnj.in
Poornima Yeddula Partner poornima@ycrj-cnj.in
Ramesh U Angadi Partner ramesh@ycrj-cnj.in

 
437/B, Kewal Industrial Estate,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 013.
+91 22 2495 0011 / 21
mail@dba-cnj.in
 
Name Designation E-mail
Darshan Bheda Partner darshan@dba-cnj.in
Harsh Parekh Partner harsh@dba-cnj.in
Vidhi Vikam Partner vidhi@dba-cnj.in